Show users a CTA when 'prevent replying to closed conversations' is enabled
When the prevent replying to closed conversations [https://help.featurebase.app/en/help/articles/0496161-prevent-replies-after-you-close-a-conversation] is enabled, we just remove the typing box without saying anything. This is a super bad UX. We should do something like Intercom.
Intercom’s example, which i think we should 100% do:
Status: Next
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.