Skip to main content

[Closing Chat] Option to Close chat in 10 or 30 minutes if no response

Option to select “Close in 10 minutes if no response“.

This will Close the Chat within a reasonable timeframe if the customer has already found their solution and maybe forgot the chat.

Would be a less intruding alternative to asking user for additional validation that the provided solution has been sufficient.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.