Changelog segmentation restriction [miselading UI]
Release segmentation on the Growth plan is quite unexpected:
Under the Users module, it says ‘Upgrade to Business”
Customers can only create the segments straight from inside the changelog, which is quite misleading and niche
An expected solution would be to enable everyone to create segments in the Users module and just restrict the use of them according to the plan they’re on.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.